Translate

BC Coach Contacts

SPORT HEAD COACH ROOM EMAIL
Baseball Greg Wakefield D-17 gwakefield@muhsd.org
Baseball (Co-Head) Joseph Medeiros   jgmedeiros@muhsd.org
Basketball (B) YingKong Moua PE ymoua@muhsd.org
Basketball (G) Kevin Aguiar Liaison kaguiar@muhsd.org
Cheer Katilynn Heinrichs H16 kheinrichs@muhsd.org
Cheer Katilynn Heinrich H16 kheinrichs@muhsd.org
Cross Country Alfonso Garcia B-10 agarcia@muhsd.org
Football Jerry Dietz D-8 jdietz@muhsd.org
Golf (B) Mike Bell D-4 mbell@muhsd.org
Golf (G) Nancy Williamson F-21 nwilliamson@muhsd.org
Soccer (B) Cody Golbad B-10 cgolbad@muhsd.org
Soccer (G) Fabian Ramirez B-10 fabianram07@hotmail.com
Softball Aliyah Ricks F-21 aricks@muhsd.org
Swimming AJ Abril   aabril@delhiusd.org
Tennis (B) Tony Hillyer w/o thsnjk@gmail.com
Tennis (G) Tony Hillyer w/o thsnjk@gmail.com
Track (B) Alfonso Garcia B-10 agarcia@muhsd.org
Track (G) Roger Johnson   rjohnson@muhsd.org
Volleyball (B) Vavao Su'asa'e   vaopomele@hotmail.com
Volleyball (G) Emili Rivera w/o erivera@muhsd.org
Water Polo (B) Justin Tanzillo   jtanzillo@muhsd.org
Water Polo (G) AJ Abril   aabril@delhiusd.org
Wrestling (B) Jonny Salazar D-21 jonnysalazar93@gmail.com
Wrestling (G) Jonny Salazar D-21 jonnysalazar93@gmail.com

  • Principal: Jennifer Euker
  • A/P Athletics: John Bliss
  • A/P Activities: Brianna Fulkerson
  • Athletic Director: Kevin Navarra
  • Activities Director: Kate Zamarripa
  • Bookkeeper: JoAnn Marx
  • Student Services: Tim Labendeira