Translate

Buhach Colony Thunder Head Coaches Directory 21-22

Buhach Colony Thunder Head Coaches Directory 21-22
FALL SPORTS HEAD COACH ROOM EMAIL
Sideline Cheer Katilynn Heinrichs H16 kheinrichs@muhsd.org
Cross Country (B)(G) Alfonso Garcia B-10 agarcia@muhsd.org
Football - Varsity Jerry Dietz D-8 jdietz@muhsd.org
Football - JV Jack Campbell   jackgva141@gmail.com
Football - Frosh-Soph Leon Miles   lmilesjr@muhsd.org
Golf (G) Nancy Williamson F-21 nwilliamson@muhsd.org
Tennis (G) Ryan Chima W/O rchima@muhsd.org
Volleyball (G) Emili Rivera W/O erivera@muhsd.org
Water Polo (B) Justin Souza   jsouza@muhsd.org
Water Polo (G) AJ Abril   aabril@muhsd.org
 
WINTER SPORTS HEAD COACH ROOM EMAIL
Basketball (B) YingKong Moua PE ymoua@muhsd.org
Basketball (G) RayShaun Vance Liaison rvance@muhsd.org
Sideline Cheer Katilynn Heinrich H16 kheinrichs@muhsd.org
Soccer (B) TBD B-10 knavarra@muhsd.org
Soccer (G) Richard Howard B-10 rhoward@muhsd.org
Wrestling (B)(G) Jonny Salazar D-21 jsalazar@muhsd.org
 
SPRING SPORTS HEAD COACH ROOM EMAIL
Baseball Joseph Medeiros   jgmedeiros@muhsd.org
Competitive Stunt Katilynn Heinrich H16 kheinrichs@muhsd.org
Golf (B) Mike Bell D-4 mbell@muhsd.org
Softball Alyiah Ricks F-21 aricks@muhsd.org
Swimming (B) Justin Souza   jsouza@muhsd.org
Swimming (G) AJ Abril   aabril@muhsd.org
Tennis (B) Ryan Chima W/O rchima@muhsd.org
Track (B)(G) Alfonso Garcia B-10 agarcia@muhsd.org
Volleyball (B) Vavao Su'asa'e   vaopomele@hotmail.com