Translate

Academics

2019-2020 BCHS ASSESSMENT SCHEDULE


If you have any questions or concerns, please email Susana Kandeel at skandeel@muhsd.org


All Math classes will give the following interims.


January 31, 2020

Math A, B, 1

Algebra & Functions I - Linear Functions, equations, and inequalities

Math C, 2, 2 Adv

Algebra & Functions II - Linear Functions, Equations, and Inequalities

Math 3, 3 Adv

Interpreting Functions

Pre-Calc

Number and Quantity

AP Calc

Geometry and Right Triangle Trigonometry

AP Stats

Statistics and Probability


All English classes will give the following interims.


January 31, 2020

ELA 1, 1PreAP

Language and Vocab

ELA 2, 2H

Informational Text

ELA 3, 3H

Listening and Research

CAASPP Testing


Test

Date

CAASPP ELA (CAT & PT)

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

CAST

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

CAASPP Math (CAT & PT)

Thursday, April 2, 2020

ELPAC Testing


Test

Date

Reading

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Writing

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Listening

Thursday, April 30, 2020

AP Exams


Test

Date

Time

AP Gov

Monday, May 4, 2020

8:00 am

AP Calculus AB & BC

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

8:00 am

AP Lit

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

8:00 am

AP Euro

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

12:00 pm

AP Chemistry

Thursday, May 7, 2020

8:00 am

AP US History

Friday, May 8, 2020

8:00 am

AP Computer Science

Friday, May 8, 2020

12:00 pm

AP Art

Friday, May 8, 2020



WEEK 2


AP Biology

Monday, May 11, 2020

8:00 am

AP Spanish Lang

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

8:00 am

AP English Lang

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

8:00 am

AP Computer Science Principles

Friday, May 15, 2020

8:00 am

Our mission is to educate and support our students through quality school-wide curriculum. We will offer programs targeted to meet the interests and needs of our diverse population. We are committed to educating all students with the school community mind set by developing positive relationships through commitment from students, staff, parents and community members.